Board Members

Position Name Email Phone
President Jim Bradley jim@pvysa.com 717-860-5102
Vice President Jason Myer jason.myer@pvysa.com
Treasurer Matt Furlong matt@pvysa.com
Secretary Open
LANCO Representative Jason Myer jason.myer@pvysa.com
Girls Program Coordinator Becky Rosa becky@pvysa.com 717-471-6301
LAGS Representative Becky Rosa becky@pvysa.com 717-471-6301
Boys Program Coordinator Andrew Wanner andrew@pvysa.com
LBYSA Representative Andrew Wanner andrew@pvysa.com
Intramural Coordinator Josh Eckenrode josh@pvysa.com
Fields and Equipment Coordinator Dave Doutrich ddoutrich61@gmail.com
Camps and Clinics Coordinator Ray Stoltzfus ray@pvysa.com 717-368-1302
Technology Coordinator Jim Bradley jim@pvysa.com 717-860-5102


Board Meetings

PVYSA board meetings are held monthly and are open to the public.  Please contact us ahead of time if you wish to attend and/or add a topic to the agenda. Meeting minutes are available upon request.