Board Members 2020/2021

Position Name Email
President Jim Bradley jim@pvysa.com
Vice President & Lanco Representative Jason Myer jason@pvysa.com
Secretary: LARS Registrar & Technology Coordinator Josh Eckenrode josh@pvysa.com
Treasurer
Kara Vincent vincent@pvysa.com
Boys Rec Coordinator
Josh Eckenrode josh@pvysa.com
Girls Rec Coordinator
Matt Culp culp@pvysa.com
Boys Travel Program Coordinator Jim Bradley jim@pvysa.com
Intramural Coordinator (U8)
Mandee Culp culp@pvysa.com
Fields and Equipment Coordinator Dave Doutrich ddoutrich61@gmail.com
Referee Coordinator
Josh Mellinger mellinger@pvysa.com
Camps and Clinics Coordinator
Gabby Felpel gabby@pvysa.com

Board Meetings

PVYSA board meetings are being held remotely on a monthly as-needed basis.  Please contact us if you wish to attend and/or add a topic to the agenda. Meeting minutes are available upon request.