Board Members

Position Name Email
President Jim Bradley jim@pvysa.com
Vice President Jason Myer jason.myer@pvysa.com
Treasurer Matt Furlong matt@pvysa.com
Secretary & Technology/Risk Assessment Coordinator Josh Eckenrode josh@pvysa.com
LANCO Representative Jason Myer jason.myer@pvysa.com
LARS Representative & Girls Program Coordinator Matt Culp culp@pvysa.com
Boys Program Coordinator Jim Bradley jim@pvysa.com
Intramural Coordinator (U8)
Mandee Culp culp@pvysa.com
Fields and Equipment Coordinator Dave Doutrich ddoutrich61@gmail.com
Referee Coordinator
Vacant
Camps and Clinics Coordinator
Vacant

Board Meetings

PVYSA board meetings are held on an as needed basis.  Please contact us if you wish to attend and/or add a topic to the agenda. Meeting minutes are available upon request.