Board Members

Position Name Email Phone
President Jim Bradley 717-860-5102
Vice President Jason Myer
Treasurer Matt Furlong
Secretary Open
LANCO Representative Jason Myer
Girls Program Coordinator Becky Rosa 717-471-6301
LAGS Representative Becky Rosa 717-471-6301
Boys Program Coordinator Andrew Wanner
LBYSA Representative Andrew Wanner
Intramural Coordinator Josh Eckenrode
Fields and Equipment Coordinator Dave Doutrich
Camps and Clinics Coordinator Ray Stoltzfus 717-368-1302
Technology Coordinator Jim Bradley 717-860-5102

Board Meetings

PVYSA board meetings are held monthly and are open to the public.  Please contact us ahead of time if you wish to attend and/or add a topic to the agenda. Meeting minutes are available upon request.